Directory

Black, Sean DamonTeacher’s Assistantdblack@richmondprepcharter.org
Bondar, ElaineCo-Teacherebondar@richmondprepcharter.org
Buchholz, ChristinaMath Teachercbuchholz@richmondprepcharter.org
Burchman, BrandonWellness/Movement Teacherbburchman@richmondprepcharter.org
Coard, PhillipSocial Studies Teacherpcoard@richmondprepcharter.org
Cohen,TaylorPrincipal’s Assistanttcohen@richmondprepcharter.org
Crisalli, ShannonSchool Counselorscrisalli@richmondprepcharter.org
Duncan, IsabellaArt Teacheriduncan@richmondprepcharter.org
Espinosa, JenniferTeacher’s Assistantjespinosa@richmondprepcharter.org
Ferrugio, KimberlyWellness/Movement Teacherkferrugio@richmondprepcharter.org
Freed, NicoleCo-Teachernfreed@richmondprepcharter.org
Gonzalez, DanielScience Teacherdgonzalez@richmondprepcharter.org
Kleis, DesireeELA Teacherdkleis@richmondprepcharter.org
LaGuisa, MaryELA Teachermlagiusa@richmondprepcharter.org
Lauro, AngelaTeacher’s Assistantalauro@richmondprepcharter.org
Mai, TonyComputer Science Teachertmai@richmondprepcharter.org
Okoye, Peter ChineduMath Teachercokoye@richmondprepcharter.org
Perkins, DaneaTeacher’s Assistantdperkins@richmondprepcharter.org
Principe, DeniseCo-Teacherdprincipe@richmondprepcharter.org
Shick, OmriAssistant Principal & Science Teacheroshick@richmondprepcharter.org
Zakria, NismaELA Teachernzakria@richmondprepcharter.org
Zilinski, ChristopherPrincipalczilinski@richmondprepcharter.org