Directory

Zilinski, ChristopherPrincipalczilinski@richmondprepcharter.org
Shick-Bulat, OmriAssistant Principaloshick@richmondprepcharter.org
Cohen,TaylorPrincipal’s Assistanttcohen@richmondprepcharter.org
Crisalli, ShannonSocial Worker/Mckinney Vento Liaisonscrisalli@integrationcharterschools.org
Louie, DerekSocial Workerdlouie@integrationcharterschools.org
Breen, MarianInstructional Assistant mbreen@richmondprepcharter.org
Saldeen, DesmenSchool Aidedsaldeen@richmondprepcharter.org
Perkins, DaneaTA 2dperkins@richmondprepcharter.org
Barrett, CleonTA 3cbarrett@richmondprepcharter.org
Espinosa, JenniferTA 3jespinosa@richmondprepcharter.org
Ferrigno, SamanthaTA 3sferrigno@richmondprepcharter.org
Lauro, AngelaTA 3alauro@richmondprepcharter.org
Gullo, AlexandraTA 4agullo@richmondprepcharter.org
Knight, MicheleTA 4mknight@richmondprepcharter.org
Kofner, BellaTA 4bkofner@richmondprepcharter.org
Alserougy, SarahTeachersalserougy@richmondprepcharter.org
Barravechio, AnnaTeacherabarravechio@richmondprepcharter.org
Black, Damon-SeanTeacherdblack@richmondprepcharter.org
Boles, GeorgeTeachergboles@richmondprepcharter.org
Bondar, ElaineTeacherebondar@richmondprepcharter.org
Buchholz, ChristinaTeachercbuchholz@richmondprepcharter.org
Burchman, BrandonTeacherbburchman@richmondprepcharter.org
Ciechalski, MicheleTeachermciechalski@richmondprepcharter.org
Connors, JamesTeacherjconnors@richmondprepcharter.org
Duncan, IsabellaTeacheriduncan@richmondprepcharter.org
Hayes, BiancaTeacherbhayes@richmondprepcharter.org
Kleis, DesireeTeacherdkleis@richmondprepcharter.org
Mustoe, GregoryTeachergmustoe@richmondprepcharter.org
Nageb, OdetteTeacheronageb@richmondprepcharter.org
Okoye, ChineduTeachercokoye@richmondprepcharter.org
O’Shea, BrandonTeacherboshea@richmondprepcharter.org
Polanco, JeannaTeacherjpolanco@richmondprepcharter.org
Principe, DeniseTeacherdprincipe@richmondprepcharter.org
Quiles, Nicole Teachernquiles@richmondprepcharter.org
Villafane, AlexsandraTeacheravillafane@richmondprepcharter.org
Zakira, NismaTeachernzakria@richmondprepcharter.org
Ferrugio, KimberlyTeacherkferrugio@richmondprepcharter.org
Gonzalez, DanielTeacherdgonzalez@@richmondprepcharter.org
Mai, TonyTeachertmai@richmondprepcharter.org